Homework‎ > ‎Trimester 3B‎ > ‎

Gr 7

Gr 7 – 4/23/18 Mon

4/24/18 Tue

4/25/18 Wed

4/26/18 Thu

4/27/18 Fri

New lesson

  • 10-6 Probability of simple events

Assessment

  • Quiz 10-1 ~ 10-4
HW
  • 10-5

New lesson

  • Inquiry lab: Relative frequency & probability
HW
  • 10-6

New lesson

  • 10-7 Theoretical & experimental probability
HW
  • 10-7

 

New lesson

  • 10-8 Probability of compound events
  • Inquiry lab: simulate compound events
HW
  • 10-8

[School Holiday]

 

 

Gr 7 – 4/30/18 Mon

5/1/18 Tue

5/2/18 Wed

5/3/18 Thu

5/4/18 Fri

CW

  • 10-5 ~ 10-8 HOT problems
HW
  • Ch 10 Review packet

Assessment

  • Ch 10 Test
HW
  • Standardized Test Practice 

 

New lesson

  • 11-1 Angle & line relationships
  • 11-2 Triangles
HW
  • 11-1

[Gr 4 Play]

New lesson

  • Inquiry lab: Create triangles
  • 11-3 Polygons
HW
  • 11-3

 

 

 

Gr 7 – 5/7/18 Mon

5/8/18 Tue

5/9/18 Wed

5/10/18 Thu

5/11/18 Fri

    New lesson

    • Inquiry lab: Transformations
    • 11-4 Translations & reflections on the coordinate plane

    HW

    • 11-4

    CW
    • 11-1 ~ 11-4 HOT problems
    HW
    • Mid Ch 11 Check review packet

     

     

    New lesson

    • 11-5 Rotations on the coordinate plane
    HW
    • 11-5

    Assessment

      • Mid Ch 11 Quiz

      New lesson

      • 11-6 Congruence & transformations
      HW
      • 11-6

        New lesson

        • 11-6 continued
        • 11-7 Dilations on the coordinate plane
        HW
        • 11-7

         

         

         

        Gr 7 – 5/14/18 Mon

        5/15/18 Tue

        5/16/18 Wed

        5/17/18 Thu

        5/18/18 Fri

        New lesson

        • 11-8 Similarity & transformations
        HW
        • 11-8

         

        CW

        • 11-5 ~ 11-8 HOT problems
        HW
        • Ch 11 Review packet

         

        [Minimum Day]

        New lesson

        • Inquiry lab: Circles
        HW

        Assessment

        • Ch 11 Test
        HW
        • Standardized Test Practice

         


        New lesson
        • 12-1 Circles & circumference
        • 12-2 area of circles
        HW
        • 12-1
        • 12-2

         

         

         

        Gr 7 – 5/21/18 Mon

        5/22/18 Tue

        5/23/18 Wed

        5/2418 Thu

        5/25/18 Fri

        New lesson

        • 12-3 area of composite figures
        HW
        • 12-3

         

        New lesson

        • 12-4 3D figures
        HW
          • 12-4 

          New lesson

          • 12-5 Volume of prisms
          • 12-6 Volume of cylinders
          HW
          • 12-5
          • 12-6

          New lesson

          • 12-7 Volume of pyramids, cones & spheres
          HW
          • Mid Ch 12 Review packet

           

          Assessment

          • Mid Ch 12 Quiz

          New lesson

          • 12-8 Surface area of prisms
          HW
          • 12-7

           

           

           

          Gr 7 – 5/28/18 Mon

          5/29/18 Tue

          5/30/18 Wed

          5/31/18 Thu

          6/1/18 Fri

          [School Holiday]

          New lesson

          • 12-9 Surface area of cylinders
          HW
          • 12-9

          New lesson

          • 12-10 Surface area of pyramids & cones
          HW
          • 12-10

          CW

          • Ch 12 HOT problems
          HW
          • Ch 12 Review packet

          Assessment

          • Ch 12 Test
          Comments