Homework‎ > ‎Trimester 2A‎ > ‎

Gr 4

Gr 4  – 11/13/17 Mon

11/14/17 Tue

11/15/17 Wed

11/16/17 Thu

11/17/17 Fri

Turn in: 5-5

Correct: 5-6 & 5-6 Enrich

CW:

  • Review Ch 5, p. 317~319

HW:

  • Ch 5 Test

New lesson:
  • 6-1 Divide multiples of 10, 100 and 1000
  • 6-2 Estimate quotients
HW:
  • 6-1 
  • 6-2

New lesson:

  • 6-3 Hands on: use place value to divide
HW:
  • 6-3 

New lesson:

  • 6-5 Divide with remainders
HW:
  • 6-5

New lesson:

  • 6-4 Problem solving: make a model

HW:

  • 6-4
  • Countdown 17 

 

 

Gr  – 11/20/17 Mon

11/21/17 Tue

11/22/17 Wed

11/23/17 Thu

11/24/17 Fri

New lesson:

  • 6-6 Interpret remainders
CW:
  • Check my progress, p. 365~366
HW:
  • 6-6 
  • Quiz 6-1 ~ 6-6

[Minimum Day] [Prayer Service]


[Thanksgiving Holiday]

[Thanksgiving Holiday]

[Thanksgiving Holiday]

Comments