Homework‎ > ‎Trimester 1B‎ > ‎

Gr 4


Gr 4 – 10/2/17 Mon

10/3/17 Tue

10/4/17 Wed

10/5/17 Thu

10/6/17 Fri

New lesson:

  • 3-7 Factors & multiples
HW:
  • 3-7

New lesson:

  • 3-8 Problem Solving: Reasonable Answers
HW:
  • 3-8

[Minimum Day]

CW:

  • Ch 3 Review packet
HW:
  • Ch 3 Review pages

Assessment:

  • Ch 3 Test
HW:
  • Ch 4 Are you ready
  • Ch 3 Performance Task

New lesson:

  • 4-1 Multiples of 10, 100, 1000
HW:
  • 4-1


Gr 4 – 10/9/17 Mon

10/10/17 Tue

10/11/17 Wed

10/12/17 Thu

10/13/17 Fri

[School Holiday] 

New lesson:

  • 4-2 Round to estimate products
HW:
  • 4-2 
  • 4-2 Enrich

[Field Trip] 

New lesson:

  • 4-3 & 4-4 Multiply
HW:
  • 4-3 & 4-4

CW:

  • Word problems
Assessment:
  • Quiz 4-1 ~ 4-4
HW:
  • Check my progress 4-1 ~ 4-4
  • Countdown Week 20



Gr 4  – 10/16/17 Mon

10/17/17 Tue

10/18/17 Wed

10/19/17 Thu

10/20/17 Fri

New lesson: 4-5 Multiply by a 2-digit number


HW: 4-5 & Enrich

New lesson: 

  • 4-6 Model regrouping
  • 4-7 Distributive property

HW: 

  • 4-6 
  • 4-7
New lesson:
  • 4-8 Multiply with regrouping
HW:
  • 4-8
  • Enrich 4-8 
New lesson:
  • 4-9 Multiply by a multi-digit number
HW:
  • 4-9 

CW:

  • Check my progress p. 253~254

Assessment: 

  • Quiz 4-5 ~ 4-9

HW: 

  • 4-9 Enrich
  • Countdown 19



Gr 4 – 10/23/17 Mon

10/24/17 Tue

10/25/17 Wed

10/26/17 Thu

10/27/17 Fri

New lesson:

  • 4-10 Problem solving 
HW:
  • 4-10
  • Enrich 4-10

New lesson:

  • 4-11 Multiply across zeros 
HW:
  • 4-11
  • Enrich 4-11

CW:

  • Chapter review
New lesson:
  • 5-1 Multiply by tens

HW:

  • 5-1
  • Enrich 5-1

[Class Retreat] 

Assessment:

  • Chapter 4 Test

HW:

  • Ch 5 Are you ready
  • Benchmark Test 
Comments